Brigstock Parish Council

Serving the people of Brigstock

Brigstock Memorial

Clerk: Mr Nigel Searle
7 Church Street, Brigstock
Kettering, Northamptonshire
NN14 3EX

Your Local Councillors

Lyveden Ward

Your other Local Elected Representatives

The District Council

The District Councillors representing Brigstock is:

Councillor Mrs Sylvia Hughes

The County Council

  • The County Councillors representing Brigstock is:
    Wendy Brackenbery

Member of Parliament

  • Tom Pursglove - MP

    House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
    Tel: 020 7219 8043